ABOUT USLOAN PROGRAMSSERVICINGCAREERSCONTACTS BorrowerConnect Log InPruXchange Log InInvestorView Log In


Contacts

OverviewAgricultural & Timberland MortgageAgricultural Equity InvestmentsOur TeamPublicationsAgricultural Videos


Agricultural Mortgage Contacts




Our five offices are located in the regional markets that we serve, allowing our investment professionals to provide personalized client service and expertise in each geographic area. For additional information on how Prudential Agricultural Investments can meet your financing needs contact an investment professional in your region.

  •  Western
  •  Midwest
  • Midsouth
  • Southeast
  • Corporate

Western Region Offices:
(Sacramento)

2998 Douglas Blvd, Suite 225
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-789-4071
Fax: 916-789-4076

Bill Beyer
Principal (regional manager)
Phone: 916-789-4070
william.beyer@prudential.com

Nicole Pedro
Investment Associate
Phone: 916-789-4072
nicole.pedro@prudential.com


Western Region Offices:
(Fresno)

7108 N. Fresno Street, Suite 400
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: 559-437-3267
Fax: 559-437-3260

L. Frank Oberti
Principal
Phone: 559-437-3262
frank.oberti@prudential.com

Jake Cutler
Investment Associate
Phone: 559-437-3265
jacob.cutler@prudential.com

Johan Dam
Principal
Phone: 559-437-3264
johan.dam@prudential.com



Direct Loan Originations:

801 Warrenville Road, Suite 150
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-810-1700
Fax: 630-810-1942

John Nitz
Principal (regional manager)
Phone: 630-829-4679
john.nitz@prudential.com

Jeff Ray
Principal
Phone: 630-829-4678
jeffrey.ray@prudential.com


AgMap Loan Originations

801 Warrenville Road, Suite 150
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-810-1700
Fax: 630-810-1942

Ken McNeil
Principal
Phone: 630-829-4685
kenneth.mcneil@prudential.com



Midsouth Regional Office:

6750 Poplar Avenue, Suite 708
Memphis, TN 38138
Phone: 901-758-1352
Fax: 901-758-1315

Shane Hutchinson
Principal
Phone: 870-217-6365
shane.hutchinson@prudential.com


Southeast Region:

201 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 795
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-649-9601
Fax: 407-649-4963

Bill Lewis
Principal (regional manager)
Phone: 407-649-3044
william.lewis@prudential.com

Josh Culpepper
Director
Phone: 407-649-9601
josh.culpepper@prudential.com



3560 Lenox Road, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-704-8917

Jess Jarratt
President of Prudential
Agricultural Investments
Phone: 404-704-8971
jess.jarratt@prudential.com

Ray Smith
Senior Vice President
Phone: 404-704-8917
ray.smith@prudential.com



801 Warrenville Road, Suite 150
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-810-1700
Fax: 630-810-1942

Paul Marsh
Portfolio Underwriter
Phone: 630-829-4674
paul.marsh@prudential.com






Home  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms and Conditions
Prudential, the Rock symbol, and the Prudential Logo are service marks of Prudential Financial, Inc. and its related entities. Prudential is authorized to transact business in all U.S. states, the District of Columbia and Japan. Product availability varies by state and country.
Prudential Financial, Inc. of the United States is not affiliated with Prudential plc. which is headquartered in the United Kingdom.
© Copyright 2015 Prudential Financial, Inc., Newark, NJ USA. All rights reserved.