Contact Us

For general inquiries:

For institutional relationship management:

image

Miguel Thames

Managing Director, Head of U.S. Sales and Global Consultant Relations

Tel: 1 (973) 367 9203
Miguel.Thames@prudential.com

image

Lori Hosea

Vice President, Consultant Relations

Tel: 1 (973) 802 4020
Lori.Hosea@prudential.com

image

Brad Blalock

Principal, Pension Consultant Relations

Tel: 1 (973) 367 5431
Brad.Blalock@prudential.com

image

Jeffrey Alt

Principal, Head of North American Institutional Sales

Tel: 1 (973) 367 4157
Jeffrey.Alt@prudential.com

image

Peter Taggart

Principal, U.S. Sales and Client Relations

Tel: 1 (973) 367 2825
Peter.Taggart@prudential.com

image

Robert Felice

Principal, U.S. Sales and Client Relations

Tel: 1 (973) 367 4983
Robert.Felice@prudential.com

image

Philip Fanneau Hsin

Managing Director, Korea and Taiwan Institutional Sales

Tel: +65 6739 7218
Philip.Hsin@prudential.com

image

Peter Cordrey

Managing Director, Head of Product Management and Distribution

Tel: 1 (973) 802 4678
Peter.Cordrey@prudential.com

For media inquiries:

Theresa Miller

Vice President, Communications

Tel: 1 (973) 802 7455
Theresa.Miller@nullprudential.com

Back to top