Dryden CLO

Contact Us

Contact Us

PGIM

655 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
USA

Tel: +1 973-367-3370

Fax: +1 973-802-7025

Email:cdorequests@pgim.com

Email:PIMFICLOTeam@pgim.com


Grand Buildings, 1-3 Strand, Trafalgar Square
London WC2N 5HR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7766 2400

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7766 2401

Email:cdorequests@pgim.com

Bent Hoyer

Co-Head of CLO Business

Tel: +1 973-802-6854

Email: bent.hoyer@pgim.com

U.S. Team

Kristin Tan, CFA

Senior Associate

Tel: +1 973-367-6659

Email:  kristin.tan@pgim.com

Joe Kinsella, CFA

Senior Investment Analyst

Tel: +1 973-367-7645

Email:  joe.l.Kinsella@pgim.com

Dylan Leeds

Senior Investment Analyst

Tel: +1 973-367-8844

Email:  dylan.leeds@pgim.com

Stephen Amalfe

Senior Investment Analyst

Tel: +1 973-367-8945

Email:  stephen.amalfe@pgim.com

Kara Huang

Investment Analyst

Email:  kara.huang@pgim.com

London Team

Brian Nolan

Senior Associate

Tel: +44(0)20 7766 2521

Email:  brian.nolan@pgim.com

Simon Webb

Senior Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7766 2546

Email:  simon.webb@pgim.com

Asha Kapengut

Senior Investment Analyst

Tel: +1 44(0)20 7766 2525

Email:  asha.kapengut@pgim.com

Back to top Back to top